VISION:  Improve the lives of all those affected by or at risk of traumatic injury.
ATLS Coordinators in Canada


Regional Medical Chiefs

Email

Phone

Dr. Mary van Wijngaarden-Stephens

(Western Canada- BC, AB,SK,MB)

Mhs1@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Sandro Rizoli

(Eastern Canada-Ont, PQ, NB, NS, PEI, NL)

Rizolis@smh.ca

 

ATLS Program

Coordinator Name

Email

Phone

St. John's NL

Janice Rideout

Tina Cadigan

Janice.rideout@easternhealth.ca

Tina.cadigan@easternhealth.ca

709-777-8416

709-777-1351

Nova Scotia & PEI

Kathy Hartlen

Kathy.hartlen@cdha.nshealth.ca

902-473-3778

New Brunswick

 

Sue Benjamin

Lisa Miller-Snow (Admin Assistant)

Susan.benjamin@horizonnb.ca

Lisa.miller-snow@horizonnb.ca

 

506-648-6056

Quebec City

Lise Ferland

Chirurgie.chul@ens.chuq.qc.ca

418-654-2259

Montreal (French or English)

Sonia Primeau

Tara Grenier

traumacourses.muhc@gmail.com

 

Hopital du Sacre Coeure du Montreal (French only)

Suzanne Morcel

Josee Patenaude

 

jpatenaude@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

 

Sherbrooke

Lise Couture

Lise.j.couture@USherbrooke.ca

819-821-8000

ext 72761

Kingston

Lucy Rebelo

lucymrebelo@gmail.com

613-583-3828

Ottawa

Joy Moors

 

Erica Battram

jmoors@toh.on.ca

 

ebattram@toh.on.ca

 

Toronto-Sunnybrook

Mary Asselstine

Terry Smith

mary.Asselstine@sunnybrook.ca

terryG.Smith@sunnybrook.ca

 

416-480-4943

Toronto-St Michaels

Niko DaSilva

dasilvan@smh.ca

416-864-6060

Ext 5916

Sudbury

Tiffany Hembruff

thembruff@hsnsudbury.ca

705-523-7100  ext 1094

Hamilton

Donna Allerton

donnaallerton@me.com

905-648-0005

London

Tammy Mills

Tammy.mills@lhsc.on.ca

519-663-3111

Manitoba

Dr. BJ Hancock

bjhancock@hsc.mb.ca

atls@hsc.mb.ca

204-787-1246

Saskatoon

Frankie Affleck

 

Saskatoon.atls@hotmail.com

 

306-227-4440

Regina

Tim Sweet

Curtis Olson

Suann Wolf (Admin Assistant)

Tim.sweet@rqhealth.ca

Curtis.Olson@rqhealth.ca

Suann.wolf@rqhealth.ca

 

Calgary

Sandra Dowkes (Admin Coordinator)

atlscalgary@gmail.com

 

Lethbridge-includes Chinook Regional Hospital

Theresa Pasquotti

Theresa.pasquotti@ahs.ca

403-388-6593

Edmonton

Cathy Falconer

Dr. Mary vanWijngaarden-Stephens

Cathy.falconer@albertahealthservices.ca

Mhs1@ualberta.ca

780-407-7568

780-433-3107

Interior Health

Micheline Wiebe

Micheline.wiebe@interiorhealth.ca

 

Prince George

Jordan Oliver

Kristy Zurowski

Jordan.oliver@northernhealth.ca

Kristy.zurowski@northernhealth.ca

250-565-2136

250-645-6365

Fraser Health

Marcia Lepore

Cynthia Thurston

atlsfha@gmail.com

Cynthia.Thurston@fraserhealth.ca

604-807-4168

Vancouver

Heather Wong

Dustin Lahaise

Sara Johnson

traumaeduc@vch.ca

604-875-4111

Vancouver Island Health Authority

Ann Doll

Lisa McLeod

Ann.doll@viha.ca

Lisa.mcleod@vha.ca

778-677-6192

250-713-8906

Nanaimo Regional General Hospital

Erik Esleyer

Erik.esleyer@viha.ca

250-755-7691

 ext 52101



 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software