VISION:  Improve the lives of all those affected by or at risk of traumatic injury.
ATLS Coordinators in Canada

Regional Chiefs

Email

Dr. Mary van Wijngaarden-Stephens
(Western Canada- BC, AB,SK,MB)

Mhs1@ualberta.ca

Dr. Sandro Rizoli
(Eastern Canada-Ont, PQ, NB, NS, PEI, NL)

Rizolis@smh.ca


ATLS Program

Coordinator Name

Email

Phone

St. John's NL

Janice Rideout

Gail Bartlett (Admin Asst)

Janice.rideout@easternhealth.ca

Gail.Bartlett@easternhealth.ca

709-777-8416

709-777-3004

Nova Scotia & PEI

Kathy Hartlen

Kathy.hartlen@cdha.nshealth.ca

902-473-3778

New Brunswick

Sue Benjamin

Lisa Miller-Snow (Admin Asst)

Susan.benjamin@horizonnb.ca

Lisa.miller-snow@horizonnb.ca

506-648-6056

Quebec City

Lise Ferland

Chirurgie.chul@ens.chuq.qc.ca

418-654-2259

Montreal (French or English)

Sonia Primeau

traumacourses.muhc@gmail.com

Sherbrooke

Lise Courture

Lise.j.couture@USherbrooke.ca

819-821-7000

ext 72761

Kingston

Lucy Rebelo

lucymrebelo@gmail.com

613-583-3828

Ottawa

Joy Moors

Erica Battram

jmoors@toh.on.ca

ebattram@toh.on.ca

Toronto

Mary Asselstine

Terry Smith

Adrian William

mary.Asselstine@sunnybrook.ca

terryG.Smith@sunnybrook.ca

williamad@smh.ca

416-480-4943

Hamilton

Donna Allerton

donnaallerton@me.com

905-648-0005

London

Tammy Mills

Tammy.mills@lhsc.on.ca

519-663-3111

Manitoba

Dr. Betty Jean Hancock

bjhancock@hsc.mb.ca

atls@hsc.mb.ca

Saskatoon

Frankie Affleck

Saskatoon.atls@hotmail.com

306-227-4440

Calgary

Sandra Dowkes (Admin Coordinator)

atlscalgary@gmail.com

Lethbridge

Theresa Pasquotti

Theresa.pasquotti@albertahealthservices.ca

403-388-6593

Edmonton

Cathy Falconer

Dr. Mary vanWinjngaarden-Stephens

Cathy.falconer@albertahealthservices.ca

Mhs1@ualberta.ca

780-407-7568

780-433-3107

Interior Health

Micheline Wiebe

Micheline.wiebe@interiorhealth.ca

Prince George

Jordan Oliver

Kristy Paterson

Jordan.oliver@northernhealth.ca

Kristy.paterson@northernhealth.ca

Vancouver

Heather Wong

Heather.wong@vch.ca

604-875-5821


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software